Skip to content

Back to College!

October 20, 2009

Well, it was great fun at Coimbatore – enjoyed my Diwali holidays, but as good things must come to an end, I boarded my train back to VIT.  College starts tomorrow, and I’m back to my old routine.   I have no idea what they’ll teach, as 90% of the class would be absent.   Even now, only about 100 students have checked back into the hostel.   I guess, its back to the old life, and I am eagerly waiting for the next holidays…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gaurav Sood permalink
    October 22, 2009 12:14 pm

    its a home away from home…back 2 old routine..same here

Leave a Reply

