Skip to content

Back where I belong…

October 15, 2009

After being out of the blogosphere for about 3 years, I am back where I belong… I won’t write much, this being my inaugural post.   Also, my previous blogs were purely based on Science and this is my first inititative to write about myself, and the world around me.

And by the way, my name is Srikanth, as you might have already guessed.  I am 18 years old and I study at Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India.   My interests revolve around Astrophysics and Wildlife (completely unrelated subjects!!!).   And as for what I’ll be writing in this blog, well…you’ll soon find that out for yourself!!!  See ya, till then…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gaurav Sood permalink
    October 15, 2009 4:51 pm

    nice 2 see u back to blogging..welcome back.

Leave a Reply

